Abounding Prosperity, Inc.


Key Links

2311 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Dallas, Texas 75215


P: 214-421-4800

key links

Key Links

One of the greatest assets any organization has are  relationships, partnerships and key community stakeholders who help us realize our mission and vision. Below are links to just some of the many organizations, groups, agencies, entities and the like that work with us throughout the year to be a success.

U.S. Centers for Disease Control - www.cdc.gov/hiv
National Alliance of State and Territorial AIDS Directors (NASTAD) - www.nastad.org
National Minority AIDS Council (NMAC) - www.nmac.org
American Heart Association - www.heart.org

7connection - www.7connection.com
Parkland Hospital - www.parklandhospital.com
Greater Than AIDS - www.greaterthan.org
AIDS Arms - www.aidsarms.org

Texas Department of State Health Services - www.dshs.state.tx.us/hivstd/
Dallas County Health and Human Services - www.dallascounty.org/department/hhservices/
Greater Dallas Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse - www.dallascouncil.org
Homeward Bound - www.homewardboundinc.org
Legacy Counseling Center - www.legacycounseling.org
Planned Parenthood of Greater Texas - www.plannedparenthood.org
Veterans Affairs North Texas Health Care System - www.northtexas.va.org

ap, inc. gallery